top of page
  • Writer's pictureSoliel De Bella

My secret weapon with editing and book covers and can be yours too.

I don't usually share what's mine, that's just my nature. But when it comes to my job and what these amazing people can offer, how could I not spread the love? I have top of the line covers on my books and Linzi can do so much more, just take a look at her page. She is not only great at her job but so very kind adn freindly to work with.

Mitch is a whiz at editing and will guide you where you need to be. His demeanor makes it impossible not to love him, he will answer all of your questions and both devote their time to your needs. I am so grateful for them and I guarantee, you will be too.


Meet best selling author Linzi Basset and cover artist - http://www.linzibassetauthor.com/indie?fbclid=IwAR2lq89OfiJz0uZU8tmEAzZPdnq93C9Z778axlt7niFXA0CG1ppL8H_MPsc


Professional editor- Mitch Workman contact- mrwallace.books@gmail.com

Mitch Workman's blog-https://mitchseditorsnote.blogspot.com/?fbclid=IwAR2EXVuaSikl9indMoK1NYem8wGKFkrH7vC1MIt3ZG6r9FGiOh2bXJo0tI0



5 views0 comments
bottom of page